define lgamma and tgamma taking cl_N as an argument.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commita7693a0f710b49494f95ce5a4a0953752e69c7f9
tree1ec22e528a3461fef73c28241dfe3f2679d3a326
parent2d52c00438cde2c47f43620d26d78022f0d60746
define lgamma and tgamma taking cl_N as an argument.

The actual code is the same. These functions are OK since cl_N is not
automatically converted to numeric any more.
ginac/numeric.cpp