Fix ABI compatibility with so-version 6.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:32 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:19:24 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commita74dc4ea339457bef06d47a1ebca21d614bda279
treebabcea2bad299e9b96a6c4056dec82caf0e51eb9
parentb8cd8a0c7e268ceead37eca0bc07907c70fd7384
Fix ABI compatibility with so-version 6.

Commit 1be7026a unintentionally broke the ABI since g++ doesn't appear
to generate symbols for inline methods. Ugh.

Cf. https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1541187
ginac/matrix.cpp
ginac/matrix.h