bugfix: function: always pass evalf'ed arguments to evalf_funcp
authorAlexey Sheplyakov <asheplyakov@altlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 16:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Sheplyakov <asheplyakov@altlinux.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 13:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
commita569b4748e266ce318602e7b6a9c1f19a8c75bdf
treed3a585226c9aca7c4e810b4ba4bfb244f67b761f
parentc3195f0b5a7ac9fdbfdd04e5f4acf6a836063de0
bugfix: function: always pass evalf'ed arguments to evalf_funcp

GiNaC passes unevaluted arguments to a function with evalf_funcp
taking an exvector. Fixed that, and added a test case
check/CMakeLists.txt
check/Makefile.am
check/exam_function_exvector.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/function.cppy