Convert function.pl into C++ (well, almost) source and header.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 12:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 04:49:44 +0000 (07:49 +0300)
commita2314765ecb37b89ce5ab0d5491e58b6ac550b73
treee157ea04bb99123507d007c0d3272c4cc4498ed7
parente5eeee53d814cedc12cd725e76b0eb87859cdd77
Convert function.pl into C++ (well, almost) source and header.

The code is much more readable now, as it's (almost) plain C++ (except
simple pythonic `preprocessor' instructions). As a side effect perl is
no longer necessary for building GiNaC.
configure.ac
ginac/Makefile.am
ginac/function.cppy [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/function.hppy [new file with mode: 0644]
ginac/function.pl [deleted file]
ginac/function.py [new file with mode: 0755]
ginsh/ginsh_parser.yy
scripts/yaptu.py [new file with mode: 0644]