Complete documentation regarding Python 3 requirement. master
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit452e51c8a3b84c368ae3ba2e60dacbc1985e7b5c
treecb4708c5b461687fbe2921f0354397736f41bfe8
parentab655d5afacd562f817cfc4ca821ab61c7de2188
Complete documentation regarding Python 3 requirement.

This was missed in the last commit.
INSTALL.CMake