G_numeric: fix evaluation with y == 1
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:50:51 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
commit9e80b0d339d1ce83f51e0eb5fb101c41f23f6a71
tree4979e88f88dc5fc84f65b81bbb722ae71beaf58c
parent708491c9e2df3690d58f1d93e4bd0506baeac103
G_numeric: fix evaluation with y == 1

Do apply Hoelder convolution if y == 1 even if there are trailing zeros.
Fixes the regression introduced by commit 97ef604e ("G_numeric: fix
numeric evaluation with trailing zeros and y != 1.")
check/exam_inifcns_nstdsums.cpp
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp