[PATCH 2/3] Make a stronger normalisation for expressions with exponents.
authorVladimir V. Kisil <V.Kisilv@leeds.ac.uk>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit9d9503cff68b40c4c5f6a2f9eb7ae9b32c53a486
treefe26386a261c5b22ed2eafabc42fab8a9042c727
parent88cb1bc239cf2e52038a5111ba39117ce23093bb
[PATCH 2/3] Make a stronger normalisation for expressions with exponents.

If several exponents have arguments different by a rational number
factors they are replaced by monomials of the same variable.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir V. Kisil <V.Kisilv@leeds.ac.uk>
check/exam_normalization.cpp
ginac/add.h
ginac/basic.h
ginac/mul.h
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/numeric.h
ginac/power.h
ginac/pseries.h
ginac/structure.h
ginac/symbol.h