Add proper functions to make clifford_bar() and clifford_star().
authorVladimir Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit96fc556787518794919137fc6d0e98e002c32ff5
tree16830b74222e4485365a82744681c421927641f9
parent33a92d56aeaadfe8dad246ae17b091e14b220e82
Add proper functions to make clifford_bar() and clifford_star().

Previously operations clifford_bar() and clifford_star() called
conjugate() method. This results in reversion of all non-commutative
entries (not only Clifford units) and produced complex conjugation
of all non-real items. The new routine operates on Clifford units only.
check/exam_clifford.cpp
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/clifford.h