Merge branch 'c++11' in preparation for version 1.7.0.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 20:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit9413cd14faaf2980de3884915e22a5beda068ecc
tree1f9d6eaaddd4f7b4ac5bd188812f81cf62e62a78
parent065600d31de1301c0ea2df2c08ab59e7767cfc7f
parent75eb4d8abee66a844c9d1b23f1e001c860e8de7d
Merge branch 'c++11' in preparation for version 1.7.0.
NEWS
ginac/version.h