Finalize 1.8.1 release. release_1-8-1
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:39:31 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 10:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit9197695fc88502b6a56c7270e824f73faa7749f9
treebe23fbc09c24e0f00665efcb92fb8938d694af07
parentcb1ab077ba8ef330a75f40cf78b21fabbb35fb62
Finalize 1.8.1 release.
NEWS
ginac/relational.cpp
ginac/version.h
m4/ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx.m4
m4/host-cpu-c-abi.m4