Add fderivative::derivatives() method.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit90cec97dc7de15159ce50bbcc95fdff5179bad48
tree7129d399ecdabe873b3e38628737b49a3a9bc1ce
parent239bfb08882b0aa089d68bad145f61397134b2f0
Add fderivative::derivatives() method.
NEWS
ginac/fderivative.cpp
ginac/fderivative.h