improve mul::info(): the product of two negative terms is positive, ...
authorVladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
commit8ed95601ab0cff1bb02b2a908e5a2c118b1f0a06
tree30b685a459bcd9d452f5cf2a837e024d473a2440
parent8bd8cedd086aeaf08630d5357af37151e1d06d06
improve mul::info(): the product of two negative terms is positive, ...

... and the product of a positive and non-negative terms is non-negative.
ginac/mul.cpp