Finalize 1.7.10 release. release_1-7-10
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:33:38 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit8a7fb0be7ad81906946715f60916ff1d3400aabe
treea9085636ba0770f40ce60fc76832d379b3161bab
parent1193f765c62171a4267ef0138ecc22c875a7daf4
Finalize 1.7.10 release.
NEWS
ginac/version.h
m4/lib-ld.m4
m4/lib-link.m4
m4/lib-prefix.m4