parser: improve error reporting a little bit.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 15:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0400)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 08:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
commit85dbe3f2049dce7d43a1bd956d622f4ff5c0c156
treea2f7f40d60cd3097635fdc8b400dbae0c3e1698d
parent581244b7b8fc9b5f81291e1a3f5731939e3f3d8e
parser: improve error reporting a little bit.

Introduce class 'parse_error' (which contain some info about location of
the error) and throw it on parse errors.

N.B.: the actual info is a bit inaccurate because lexer doesn't track
the location properly yet.
ginac/parser/debug.hpp
ginac/parser/lexer.cpp
ginac/parser/lexer.hpp
ginac/parser/parser.cpp
ginac/parser/parser.hpp