Merge some cosmetic patches.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:15:52 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit82df718524319471d3a92fb051329aa8cd529c22
tree3ccaeea6f1ac273f46e4338025755342953ee29a
parent6c946d4c762f5a0d6a3b742f03556dd018d63886
Merge some cosmetic patches.

This is a collection of some minor optimizations and indentation fixes.
15 files changed:
INSTALL
doc/CodingStyle
ginac/color.cpp
ginac/expairseq.cpp
ginac/expairseq.h
ginac/factor.cpp
ginac/function.cppy
ginac/inifcns.cpp
ginac/inifcns_trans.cpp
ginac/mul.cpp
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/operators.cpp
ginac/polynomial/collect_vargs.cpp
ginac/power.cpp
ginac/pseries.cpp