Remove dependence on depreacted std::auto_ptr<T>.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit7d2c44606a17c76f6bec520c22eba96fa5875961
treeee0284869abfb167cc9340c34eedb6d8774d5c35
parent0e22c5a63bb0f5792beba531d77944db18e3c191
Remove dependence on depreacted std::auto_ptr<T>.

Most of the auto_ptr were introduced to avoid copying. C++11 supports
move semantics for this. Some other can be replaced by std::unique_ptr<T>.
22 files changed:
ginac/add.cpp
ginac/add.h
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/clifford.h
ginac/color.cpp
ginac/color.h
ginac/container.h
ginac/ex.h
ginac/expairseq.cpp
ginac/expairseq.h
ginac/fderivative.cpp
ginac/fderivative.h
ginac/function.cppy
ginac/function.hppy
ginac/indexed.cpp
ginac/indexed.h
ginac/mul.cpp
ginac/mul.h
ginac/ncmul.cpp
ginac/ncmul.h
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/print.h