Li2, zeta, sqrt, abs, gcd, etc.: explicitly convert return value to numeric.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit7bc327c75aaa3118de14dfcee59bcf0fd40e3f4a
treef49f33e9e608e89300718cb15cb4d616db0690ce
parent58aaaf83c55c5784e1d94c2a794af96d7769165b
Li2, zeta, sqrt, abs, gcd, etc.: explicitly convert return value to numeric.

Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful, part 4.
ginac/numeric.cpp