[build] Update scripts for correct rpath for linking with CLN.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit79cad1083c0ee300703bd2aff7220b2e666b42ef
treee06a78f87640202e757f0da3ea548c20fbd5b423
parent8f283de519668b70b2e675a7055c7f1bf7ba197c
[build] Update scripts for correct rpath for linking with CLN.

Use up-to-date files from GNU gettext 0.19.6.
config/config.rpath
m4/lib-ld.m4
m4/lib-link.m4
m4/lib-prefix.m4