Fix crash computing zeta({7,3}) numerically.
authorStefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit77e95cad2b4785275505a9c60e328d2a05bdc8fc
tree27f857e90286da3103de76aa79ee177e0a4e3016
parent393c7d5716ae5bb76ce2f518dfd52f27b1bc6414
Fix crash computing zeta({7,3}) numerically.

The bug was reported by Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>, see
<https://www.ginac.de/pipermail/ginac-list/2019-May/002265.html>.
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp