[build] Install compiler.h header file. c++11
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit75eb4d8abee66a844c9d1b23f1e001c860e8de7d
tree84d65b976083bcf19cf29b2ca4fc3154d31cd3a8
parent8dda8683c5f461ac62a31c65823baf232843f228
[build] Install compiler.h header file.

Some header files need the deprecated macro. (Looking forward to C++14.)
ginac/CMakeLists.txt
ginac/Makefile.am