Fix compilation failure due to (template) operator- defined in factor.cpp
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit75b1f2213aa6dc0e563b8ad6202522a5f40cb5be
tree40df415ae07e406e16550c2f966c9ea4a69bb3f9
parentcbba7a5eb9d33003c081a8017dec7da3aa990571
Fix compilation failure due to (template) operator- defined in factor.cpp

GiNaC 1.5.0 fails to compile with g++ 3.4.
The fix is simple: declare (and define) operator- (and operator+) only
for (univariate) polynomials.
ginac/factor.cpp