Update ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx.m4.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit6ad2b996d58c0b144770e7cf3079386fcd385908
tree013e28f30ca1edf45f7c69771bb57e188c94af70
parentc9e4e59df24f6845b4bfe73619749d4b7447b8a4
Update ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx.m4.

Serial 3 fixes make CXXFLAGS=..., c.f. the macro's upstream revision history.
m4/ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx.m4