[C++20] Clean up using-declarations.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 18 May 2020 06:22:21 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 18 May 2020 06:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit69815a366be5ca81185386d94268d7e7dcce94e3
tree70f651771eeae1e6a1afd26537477bfdc0ab5d7f
parent9237cb43a19b8ed83d3409ce187e9c67d6d7046c
[C++20] Clean up using-declarations.

Never write a using-declaration before #including another header file!
doc/examples/archive1.cpp
doc/examples/compile1.cpp
doc/examples/compile2.cpp
doc/examples/compile3.cpp
doc/examples/mystring.cpp
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginsh/ginsh.h
ginsh/ginsh_lexer.lpp
ginsh/ginsh_parser.ypp