Fixed bug in mLi summation causing premature drop-out and made Nielsen polylog
authorJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit6850c16435de33396ccd505ff26b4d4574fa74cf
treec66030e90e69f6526446dfc0142a7f9a0ef943d3
parentf152bcaada41397cdf12d21fc2c4172d77ab7cb2
Fixed bug in mLi summation causing premature drop-out and made Nielsen polylog
invalidate its lookup tables if precision has been changed.
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp