inifcns_nstdsums.cpp: Lin_numeric takes cl_N as an argument instead of numeric.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit6335b2cfb6f3f9ec339ff683bed415a5879d7909
tree2b2ddd7de7e947532715cb18314e11098773f04e
parent2406529f5ceb193a46b1b5a07a8810880a8ceceb
inifcns_nstdsums.cpp: Lin_numeric takes cl_N as an argument instead of numeric.

Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful, part 2.
ginac/inifcns_nstdsums.cpp