[BUGFIX] Speed up some cases of polynomial factorization.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:16:54 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit630db9a0b00d4729e80a5f9eec69feec85dfbc59
treebb0ec5fa2eb7f7cc455f2cf3d2e9851bfe2b9f96
parentf039398998db24260a3bd2841347ae03422024c7
[BUGFIX] Speed up some cases of polynomial factorization.

Speed up a naive O(N) modulus operation in multivar_diophant().
This loop caused some polynomials to seemingly hang forever.
ginac/factor.cpp