elementary functions: explicitly convert return values from cl_N to numeric.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit58aaaf83c55c5784e1d94c2a794af96d7769165b
tree57514813408f05800f65aaa2ffc57ca0b71b8d9c
parent6335b2cfb6f3f9ec339ff683bed415a5879d7909
elementary functions: explicitly convert return values from cl_N to numeric.

Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful, part 3.
ginac/numeric.cpp