lexer: when switching to another output stream, clean last read character.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 13:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 08:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
commit581244b7b8fc9b5f81291e1a3f5731939e3f3d8e
tree22f196d5068647636869d4c80a918b043249db8b
parentbb6b3d82cdf9e7ff4ecac89c47e63024e39ec96b
lexer: when switching to another output stream, clean last read character.

Otherwise we prepend to the current stream the last character read from
the previous stream, which is obviously incorrect.
ginac/parser/lexer.cpp