Prepare for 1.6.3 release.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:08:52 +0000 (09:08 +0400)
commit55a08d9cb9005bb10def92d5e8f5a816003da16b
treed951a69c9be185a0980214a624d39d79fe2eddb2
parentcca88b51436e4b654d16a4d60cd0d1c66fcf5dd6
Prepare for 1.6.3 release.
NEWS
ginac/version.h