Polished NEWS a little bit.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 14:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit4f2cf6aebc213c200b98fde6adb7133e8688530d
treea39aa2db39aa208f303cfdfb330bf40505e0b2ae
parentf529b4d90e810d5b2a8d463b6327824805a87db7
Polished NEWS a little bit.
NEWS