Parser: don't bother to generate 3 (C++) functions with autogen.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:39:29 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <Alexei.Sheplyakov@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit4ec372a00b1a13e6374ce880cbd68c2e14114dad
treef141455e7d5f60353c204f77be606df4593fde7c
parent5146d1bd6eb0a93d6033c1a9b33b643c5faf15a6
Parser: don't bother to generate 3 (C++) functions with autogen.
INSTALL
ginac/Makefile.am
ginac/parser/builtin_fcns.def [deleted file]
ginac/parser/default_reader.cpp [moved from ginac/parser/default_reader.tpl with 61% similarity]