Fixed make distcheck issues.
authorJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 10:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 10:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit4549628b93b6a795baf8f2dc836838acb88b4ffa
treeeacac72e5286c532c7a6edc1825c57de98c688db
parent3bcd3124f2ebfec57e84c59a6b380b0681776072
Fixed make distcheck issues.
check/Makefile.am
doc/examples/Makefile.am
doc/tutorial/Makefile.am
doc/tutorial/classhierarchy.txt [deleted file]
doc/tutorial/repnaive.txt [deleted file]
doc/tutorial/reppair.txt [deleted file]
doc/tutorial/repreal.txt [deleted file]