update the compiler info; tell users to avoid GCC 4.3.0
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 06:04:12 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 06:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
commit433e73f28bef23bd1e3135613f91c283aca97c59
tree66e296c216a96d5c81b86bd8d06a703de53fbcc5
parent3cb110c5ca2330a0a155660f32d42e3d0ebc0db1
update the compiler info; tell users to avoid GCC 4.3.0
INSTALL