Improve (fix?) smod: now it really converts into symmetric representation...
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@metalica.kh.ua>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@balin.nikhef.nl>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit3f0b0165865bbb297901e9542fced88a0e32298e
tree831daa9efb97f5638d9f37c739303569a291d226
parente79c1f6f914b7be886a19c8d7cdd3603405cda2a
Improve (fix?) smod: now it really converts into symmetric representation...

... instead of clumsy convention inspirited by some proprietary CAS.
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/numeric.cpp