[PATCH] Check number of parameters when reading function from archive.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:56:25 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 22:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit3d5c30286146e192d4c22cbb989997cdfe306200
tree00c82f331e8bccd02f25b3d6c4b3ebc77da3bcbb
parent8198fb8eb7e0072c4b2805ba49ad0089fa9a149d
[PATCH] Check number of parameters when reading function from archive.

Functions where looked up by their function name in archives. However,
some functions have overloads for different numbers of parameters
('zeta', 'G', 'psi'). Reading archives could pick the wrong overload.

Fixed by requiring that the actual number of function parameters in the
archive node must equal the function's declared number of parameters.

Thanks to Feng Feng for reporting this problem.
ginac/function.cppy