symbol.cpp: shut up useless warnings
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit3cb110c5ca2330a0a155660f32d42e3d0ebc0db1
treee0dc6219a1e7b4e798317b2e58966be2436b6464
parentc3c748381bda4f81b68e50db2eed440c19f24b85
symbol.cpp: shut up useless warnings

../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h: In constructor 'GiNaC::symbol::symbol()':
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h:112: warning: 'GiNaC::symbol::ret_type_tinfo' will be initialized after
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h:110: warning:   'unsigned int GiNaC::symbol::domain'
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.cpp:47: warning:   when initialized here
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h: In constructor 'GiNaC::symbol::symbol(const std::string&, unsigned int)':
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h:112: warning: 'GiNaC::symbol::ret_type_tinfo' will be initialized after
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h:110: warning:   'unsigned int GiNaC::symbol::domain'
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.cpp:75: warning:   when initialized here
../../sw/ginac/ginac/symbol.h: In constructor 'GiNaC::symbol::symbol(const std::string&, unsigned int, const void*, unsigned int)':

The warnings are a bit silly, but they can hide more useful ones.
ginac/symbol.cpp