kill spurious comma in flags.h
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 14:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 15:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
commit3c3275884e65193743d4b2bcd98637949791aef8
treeae96a8bb433ccd513d17babd11554200455e4d4d
parent37678db7297076f166969b92d5d96f1d46b7fdee
kill spurious comma in flags.h
ginac/flags.h