Update documentation of prerequisites.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 23:00:48 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 23:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commit38e03cb00e07aa13d10ba75f79a5fee593b6f2cb
tree32b7cb7a692b437096a2c8890c8611720ff0f34b
parentacae7ab5a4dc94d1f54ba794f32f5764cdb4d704
Update documentation of prerequisites.
INSTALL
INSTALL.CMake
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/power.cpp