Clean up check suite a little bit.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 18:01:13 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit3563317bdfee90677c041bf1cb585ad220e9b7d3
tree0b14c92f3870de8c2fce345a046e8d85ec401184
parent4eff40dfafb72aeb484910c9ecef791b95332e9f
Clean up check suite a little bit.

Some tests in tiny test files are better moved elsewhere to reduce compile
and link time.
check/CMakeLists.txt
check/Makefile.am
check/check_mul_info.cpp [deleted file]
check/exam_factor.cpp
check/exam_paranoia.cpp
check/factor_univariate_bug.cpp [deleted file]