Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 09:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 19:22:49 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit2d52c00438cde2c47f43620d26d78022f0d60746
tree9bb8770a57d5e0d57f82c5e6b82bb32a6b4e9481
parenta297391b22c1a4ec3464d13191f8cb33332c9863
Implicit conversion from cl_N to numeric considered harmful.

Finally, mark the numeric(const cl_N&) ctor as explicit.
This allows one to mix the code using GiNaC and CLN, i.e.

cl_N x, y;
// initialize them
cl_N z = sin(x) +  y*exp(y);
symbol a("a");
ex e = exp(a);
ginac/numeric.h