Finalize 1.7.5 release. release_1-7-5
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit2d33e40249cafcb9a0547c282e6e6790a480e81b
tree3b19bcab8578fee500274698d7762f7726ffb6be
parent3ea59519b3fa572a2aba7b8540b336dcb2924262
Finalize 1.7.5 release.
AUTHORS
NEWS
ginac/version.h