Make the behaviour of class function more consistent with respect to
authorJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 09:17:55 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerJens Vollinga <jensv@nikhef.nl>
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 09:19:47 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit26c31eb89fe38c4d232f90b62c8acbeaaa0454f4
tree7f412a83eb9e15a66a7d94c2659dd0f0d298dba9
parentfd4fbeaa409cd807e4f2f7501d278e835e964d69
Make the behaviour of class function more consistent with respect to
ncmul::eval(). [V.Kisil]
check/exam_clifford.cpp
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/function.pl