Add optional algorithm selection to matrix::inverse().
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit1be7026a705dfefedcd838e6b60795ca6d469bf9
tree1d6725e607404fe23cdbacb989a2d90bb6c34ae1
parent40234423820294740aa535a713c2784d1bb23351
Add optional algorithm selection to matrix::inverse().

Following a proposal by Vitaly Magerya, a signature with a solve_algo
is added to class matrix. (Not using a default argument in order to
not break the ABI.)
doc/tutorial/ginac.texi
ginac/matrix.cpp
ginac/matrix.h
ginac/version.h