Use C++11 range-based foor loops and auto, where possible.
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit1b8bcb068171ce9d5c8202ae3c76647b65c9a06d
tree954eafc1fd239f5e8e466f7f65b5662c5d386e75
parent38e03cb00e07aa13d10ba75f79a5fee593b6f2cb
Use C++11 range-based foor loops and auto, where possible.
25 files changed:
ginac/add.cpp
ginac/basic.cpp
ginac/clifford.cpp
ginac/color.cpp
ginac/container.h
ginac/ex.cpp
ginac/excompiler.cpp
ginac/expairseq.cpp
ginac/factor.cpp
ginac/function.cppy
ginac/indexed.cpp
ginac/matrix.cpp
ginac/mul.cpp
ginac/ncmul.cpp
ginac/normal.cpp
ginac/numeric.cpp
ginac/parser/default_reader.cpp
ginac/polynomial/collect_vargs.cpp
ginac/polynomial/collect_vargs.h
ginac/polynomial/optimal_vars_finder.cpp
ginac/power.cpp
ginac/pseries.cpp
ginac/symbol.cpp
ginac/symmetry.cpp
ginsh/ginsh_parser.ypp