Add support for power::info(info_flags::real).
authorRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 03:44:01 +0000 (04:44 +0100)
committerRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit17cb07800bff4b032976f3ac93ef70f2fc0a85a6
tree4f78d26ec62575701cb5ea9980b73bbe5b080f09
parent47295e1e73d54bf6cf8953ecc0ce2a848c1fb5b3
Add support for power::info(info_flags::real).

(And, while at it, clean up the surrounding code a bit.)
ginac/power.cpp