INSTALL: libreadline is not mandatory; ginsh builds just fine without it.
authorAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 06:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
committerAlexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 06:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
commit090348bcd9ac2104e1e387430aecd5c8b7289633
tree8794b24a3ab918141627517047b1fc9c74184605
parent433e73f28bef23bd1e3135613f91c283aca97c59
INSTALL: libreadline is not mandatory; ginsh builds just fine without it.
INSTALL