Allow user defined functions to be parsed.
[ginac.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 52129d4e01342c5f32e950acd1585063878ce167..d6eaa874867de38ef400ea848f8a7755872cdcb9 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,15 +1,19 @@
 The GiNaC Group
 ---------------
 Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
+Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
 Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
+Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
 Richard Kreckel <Richard.Kreckel@uni-mainz.de>
-
+Alexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
+Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
 
 Contributors of patches
 -----------------------
 
-Markus Nullmeier, Do Hoang Son, Pearu Peterson, Benedikt Pluemper, Ben Sapp,
-Stefan Weinzierl.  (Please send email if you think you were forgotten.)
+Roberto Bagnara, Do Hoang Son, Markus Nullmeier, Pearu Peterson, Benedikt
+Pluemper, Ben Sapp, Stefan Weinzierl.
+(Please send email if you think you were forgotten.)
 
 
 Contacing the authors
@@ -19,5 +23,4 @@ If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question or would like to
 make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
 instead of to one or more of the authors.  This avoids both potential
 duplication of work and delays caused by possible vacations.  Mailing
-list subscription is explained at <http://www.ginac.de/lists/>.
-
+list subscription is explained at <http://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.