Update AUTHORS file...
[ginac.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e69de29bb2d1d6434b8b29ae775ad8c2e48c5391..1a56877e9f2499f9de6505d156732b2486dbe18d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+Contacing the developers
+------------------------
+
+If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question, or would like to
+make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
+instead of to the authors.  This avoids both potential duplication of
+work and delays caused by possible vacations.  Mailing list subscription
+is explained at <https://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.
+
+
+Contributors
+------------
+
+The following people have contributed to GiNaC:
+
+ Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it>
+ Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
+ Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
+ Matthias Dellweg <dellweg@tp1.uni-duesseldorf.de>
+ Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@in.terlu.de>
+ Do Hoang Son <dhson@phys.hcmuns.edu.vn>
+ Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
+ Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
+ Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
+ Markus Nullmeier <markus.nullmeier@urz.uni-heidelberg.de>
+ Bernard Parisse <Bernard.Parisse@ujf-grenoble.fr>
+ Pearu Peterson <pearu@cens.ioc.ee>
+ Benedikt Plümper <pluemper@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
+ Jan Rheinländer <jrheinlaender@gmx.de>
+ Ben Sapp <bsapp@lanl.gov>
+ Alexey Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
+ Ralf Stephan <gtrwst9@gmail.com>
+ Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
+ Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
+ Oliver Welzel <welzel@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
+ Ladislav Zejda <lzejda@gmail.com>
+
+(Please report to mailing-list if you think you've been forgotten.)
\ No newline at end of file