Finalize 1.8.3 release.
[ginac.git] / AUTHORS
1 Contacing the developers
2 ------------------------
3
4 If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question, or would like to
5 make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
6 instead of to the authors.  This avoids both potential duplication of
7 work and delays caused by possible vacations.  Mailing list subscription
8 is explained at <https://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.
9
10
11 Contributors
12 ------------
13
14 The following people have contributed to GiNaC:
15
16  Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it>
17  Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
18  Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
19  Matthias Dellweg <dellweg@tp1.uni-duesseldorf.de>
20  Do Hoang Son <dhson@phys.hcmuns.edu.vn>
21  Oleg Finkelshteyn <olegfink@gmail.com>
22  Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
23  Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
24  Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@in.terlu.de>
25  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
26  Markus Nullmeier <markus.nullmeier@urz.uni-heidelberg.de>
27  Bernard Parisse <Bernard.Parisse@ujf-grenoble.fr>
28  Pearu Peterson <pearu@cens.ioc.ee>
29  Benedikt Plümper <pluemper@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
30  Jan Rheinländer <jrheinlaender@gmx.de>
31  Ben Sapp <bsapp@lanl.gov>
32  Alexey Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
33  Ralf Stephan <gtrwst9@gmail.com>
34  Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
35  Moritz Walden <mwalde01@students.uni-mainz.de>
36  Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
37  Oliver Welzel <welzel@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
38  Ladislav Zejda <lzejda@gmail.com>
39
40 (Please report to mailing-list if you think you've been forgotten.)