Finalize 1.7.8 release.
[ginac.git] / AUTHORS
1 GiNaC was originally written by:
2
3  Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
4  Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
5  Richard Kreckel <Richard.Kreckel@uni-mainz.de>
6
7 The following people have contributed code to GiNaC:
8
9  Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it>
10  Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
11  Do Hoang Son <dhson@phys.hcmuns.edu.vn>
12  Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
13  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
14  Markus Nullmeier <markus.nullmeier@urz.uni-heidelberg.de>
15  Pearu Peterson <pearu@cens.ioc.ee>
16  Benedikt Pl├╝mper <pluemper@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
17  Ben Sapp <bsapp@lanl.gov>
18  Alexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
19  Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
20  Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
21
22 (Please send email if you think you were forgotten.)
23
24
25 Contacing the developers
26 ------------------------
27
28 If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question, or would like to
29 make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
30 instead of to the authors.  This avoids both potential duplication of
31 work and delays caused by possible vacations.  Mailing list subscription
32 is explained at <http://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.