Introduce status_flags::{is_positive,is_negative,purely_indefinite}
[ginac.git] / AUTHORS
1 The GiNaC Group
2 ---------------
3 Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
4 Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
5 Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
6 Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
7 Richard Kreckel <Richard.Kreckel@uni-mainz.de>
8 Alexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
9 Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
10
11 Contributors of patches
12 -----------------------
13
14 Roberto Bagnara, Do Hoang Son, Markus Nullmeier, Pearu Peterson, Benedikt
15 Pluemper, Ben Sapp, Stefan Weinzierl.
16 (Please send email if you think you were forgotten.)
17
18
19 Contacing the authors
20 ---------------------
21
22 If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question or would like to
23 make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
24 instead of to one or more of the authors.  This avoids both potential
25 duplication of work and delays caused by possible vacations.  Mailing
26 list subscription is explained at <http://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.